Review by a homeowner in Lake Elsinore, CA
Project: Install or Replace Ductwork
These guys did a great job on our ductwork. They were very efficient gentlemen who explained everything to us. If we ever have a problem in the future we will definitely have them back .

5.0   |  01-27-2017

Review by a homeowner in Hemet, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very helpful and did what could be done to get us the best deal. Very happy with the finished product.

5.0   |  01-15-2017

Review by Marie C. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Both Richard and Danny were very polite and gracious we’re both very professional, if I ever need this service again in the future I would ask for them. M.C

4.5   |  01-06-2017

Review by Abigail R. in Chino Hills, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
on time fixed what they had to fix

5.0   |  01-06-2017

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Cleaner
They are really honest and do not oversell an thing that you do not need!

4.5   |  01-05-2017

Review by John B. in Lake Elsinore, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

5.0   |  12-31-2016

Review by Helen E. in Moreno Valley, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
The worker was professional. Protect my floorings.neat in cleaning up after themselves. I would recommend their service

5.0   |  12-28-2016

Review by Carol H. in Menifee, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Richard and Danny were very personable and took time to answer all of my questions. They are very professional and did excellent work in fixing my furnace. Omni’s prices are reasonable. I am very satisfied and whole heartedly recommend them.

5.0   |  12-27-2016

Review by Julieann L. in Riverside, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very fast & very nice Took care of the heating problem within a couple of hours

5.0   |  12-17-2016

Review by Brita S. in Sun City, CA
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Richard is so polite and eager to serve. All gentleman speedy worker-explains it all–answers all my questions happily.Really wonderful guy.Will definitely recommend if the occasion should rise.